361 Abel St Decatur, TN 37322  Local: (423) 334-2041
Customer Reviews
DEBRA'S FLORALS & GIFTS
Local Decatur, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

They delivered right on time and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased when I was called to let me know that what was ordered online was not the best option. My caller was very helpful. I would have never known the difference since I was out of state. I appreciated the effort to make my order the best in my price range. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed an order online and received a call saying one flower wasn’t available, but I was given plenty of options and the service was wonderful. My grandmother loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were a wonderful surprise and beautiful!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

My wife loved the flowers! Very beautiful arrangement that lifted my wife's heart! Thank you for doing a great job
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used Debra's for as long as i can remember and she never fails to please me. Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

ordering was very simple, the arrangement was beautiful, I was told...
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Order, delivery were easy on your site and my family were very happy with the arrangement. I will be sure to contact you next year too!
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient said the flowers were beautiful and very long lasting. Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My girlfriend was very happy with her flowers.Thank You!
Date: Jun 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Extremely impressed from start to finish. The white casablanca lilies were the perfect selection that bloomed generously! Thank you for selecting top quality lilies for the occasion.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am so amazed at the quality of the Casa Blanca Lilies I ordered for a dear friends funeral. The sister took the flowers home with her (per my request) and has sent me pictures over the last several days showing how Beautifully they have bloomed. Thank you so much for the amazing service, quality, and communication! Yes, I highly recommend this florist for all occasions.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom loved them
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were prettier than expected
Flower Delivery To Decatur, TN
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

DEBRA'S FLORALS & GIFTS
361 Abel St
Decatur, TN. 37322
Local: (423) 334-2041

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att